Я принимаю файлы cookie данного сайта.

Мы используем файлы cookie для лучшей работы вебсайта. Для дополнительной информации об использованных нами файлах cookie, пожалуйста, прочитайте наше Положение о файлах cookie. Если вы продолжаете использовать вебсайт без изменения настроек файлов cookie, вы соглашаетесь на их использование, но по вашему желанию, вы также можете найти информацию в нашем Положении о файлах cookie о том, как удалить файлы cookie посредством изменения настроек.

Exam Questions: Law 17: Maul HELP
Daniel Baldan
Обладатель сертификата "Готовность к регби"
Brazil

I'm trying to answer this question and I can not hit , someone help me?


7- When a scrum is awarded following an unsuccessful end to a maul, which team throws the ball in?
 
Throw in to the team not in possession when the maul began Throw in to the team in possession when the maul began When unclear which team was in possession when the maul began, the team moving forward before the maul stopped When unclear which team was in possession when the maul began, and neither team was moving forward, the attacking team throws the ball in When unclear which team was in possession when the maul began, the defending team throws in



I tried different answer. Grateful

When the maul was formed directly from a kick in general play, the ball catcher's team throws in

 

Опубликовано 3 Фев 2016 06.03
Daniel Baldan
Обладатель сертификата "Готовность к регби"
Brazil

1 - Throw in to the team not in possession when the maul began


2 -Throw in to the team in possession when the maul began

 

3 - When unclear which team was in possession when the maul began, the team moving forward before the maul stopped

 

4 - When unclear which team was in possession when the maul began, and neither team was moving forward, the attacking team throws the ball in

5 - When unclear which team was in possession when the maul began, the defending team throws in



I said at 2 and 5 and even so wrong

Опубликовано 3 Фев 2016 06.03
Silas Souza da Silva
Обладатель сертификата "Готовность к регби"
Brazil

1, 3, 4, and 6.

Опубликовано 24 Фев 2016 01.03
Andreas Meintjes
Обладатель сертификата "Готовность к регби"
South Africa

1,3,5

Опубликовано 24 Фев 2016 07.03
edson saviel
Тренер Уровня 1
Zimbabwe
Which conditions apply when all players of the team not in possession of the ball in a maul deliberately leave the maul?
Опубликовано 9 Июн 2016 01.03
Loveness Mangore
Обладатель сертификата "Правила игры"
Zimbabwe

Except when closer than 5 metres to the goal-line, which of the following statements are correct in relation to the place of the lineout when the ball is in touch?
Опубликовано 19 Мар 2017 09.03


Войти в систему или зарегистрироваться

Войдите в систему или зарегистрируйтесь ниже для того, чтобы принять участие в Форуме Паспорта World Rugby.

Зарегистрироваться
© World Rugby 2010 - 2017 | Положения и условия | Политика конфиденциальности | Положение о файлах cookie.