J'accepte les cookies de ce site

Nous utilisons les cookies pour améliorer la qualité de ce site. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies, veuillez lire nos Principes sur les Cookies. Si vous continuez sans changer vos paramètres concernant les cookies, vous acceptez cette utilisation mais, si vous le voulez, vous pouvez trouver les informations dans nos Principes sur les Cookies pour savoir comment effacer les cookies en modifiant vos réglages.

Exam Questions: Law 17: Maul HELP
Daniel Baldan
Certifié - Rugby Ready
Brazil

I'm trying to answer this question and I can not hit , someone help me?


7- When a scrum is awarded following an unsuccessful end to a maul, which team throws the ball in?
 
Throw in to the team not in possession when the maul began Throw in to the team in possession when the maul began When unclear which team was in possession when the maul began, the team moving forward before the maul stopped When unclear which team was in possession when the maul began, and neither team was moving forward, the attacking team throws the ball in When unclear which team was in possession when the maul began, the defending team throws in



I tried different answer. Grateful

When the maul was formed directly from a kick in general play, the ball catcher's team throws in

 

Posté 3 févr. 2016 06.03
Daniel Baldan
Certifié - Rugby Ready
Brazil

1 - Throw in to the team not in possession when the maul began


2 -Throw in to the team in possession when the maul began

 

3 - When unclear which team was in possession when the maul began, the team moving forward before the maul stopped

 

4 - When unclear which team was in possession when the maul began, and neither team was moving forward, the attacking team throws the ball in

5 - When unclear which team was in possession when the maul began, the defending team throws in



I said at 2 and 5 and even so wrong

Posté 3 févr. 2016 06.03
Silas Souza da Silva
Certifié - Rugby Ready
Brazil

1, 3, 4, and 6.

Posté 24 févr. 2016 01.03
Andreas Meintjes
Certifié - Rugby Ready
South Africa

1,3,5

Posté 24 févr. 2016 07.03
edson saviel
Entraîneur Niveau 1
Zimbabwe
Which conditions apply when all players of the team not in possession of the ball in a maul deliberately leave the maul?
Posté 9 juin 2016 01.03
Loveness Mangore
Certifié - Règles du Jeu
Zimbabwe

Except when closer than 5 metres to the goal-line, which of the following statements are correct in relation to the place of the lineout when the ball is in touch?
Posté 19 mars 2017 09.03


Login ou S’inscrire

Participez au Forum du Passeport World Rugby avec votre Login ou en vous s’inscrivant ci-dessous

S’inscrire
© World Rugby 2010 - 2017 | Conditions générales du site | Règles de confidentialité | Principes sur les Cookies.