Acepto cookies de este sitio

Usamos cookies para que nos ayuden a mejorar este sitio web. Para saber más sobre los cookies que usamos, consultar nuestra Política de Cookies. Si usted continúa sin cambiar su configuración de cookies, usted consiente esta utilización pero si así lo desea, usted puede acceder a nuestra Política de Cookies para hallar información sobre como eliminar los cookies cambiando su configuración.

Exam Questions: Law 17: Maul HELP
Daniel Baldan
Certificado en Rugby Ready
Brazil

I'm trying to answer this question and I can not hit , someone help me?


7- When a scrum is awarded following an unsuccessful end to a maul, which team throws the ball in?
 
Throw in to the team not in possession when the maul began Throw in to the team in possession when the maul began When unclear which team was in possession when the maul began, the team moving forward before the maul stopped When unclear which team was in possession when the maul began, and neither team was moving forward, the attacking team throws the ball in When unclear which team was in possession when the maul began, the defending team throws in



I tried different answer. Grateful

When the maul was formed directly from a kick in general play, the ball catcher's team throws in

 

Publicado 3 feb 2016 06.03
Daniel Baldan
Certificado en Rugby Ready
Brazil

1 - Throw in to the team not in possession when the maul began


2 -Throw in to the team in possession when the maul began

 

3 - When unclear which team was in possession when the maul began, the team moving forward before the maul stopped

 

4 - When unclear which team was in possession when the maul began, and neither team was moving forward, the attacking team throws the ball in

5 - When unclear which team was in possession when the maul began, the defending team throws in



I said at 2 and 5 and even so wrong

Publicado 3 feb 2016 06.03
Silas Souza da Silva
Certificado en Rugby Ready
Brazil

1, 3, 4, and 6.

Publicado 24 feb 2016 01.03
Andreas Meintjes
Certificado en Rugby Ready
South Africa

1,3,5

Publicado 24 feb 2016 07.03
edson saviel
Coach Nivel 1
Zimbabwe
Which conditions apply when all players of the team not in possession of the ball in a maul deliberately leave the maul?
Publicado 9 jun 2016 01.03
Loveness Mangore
Certificado en Leyes del Juego
Zimbabwe

Except when closer than 5 metres to the goal-line, which of the following statements are correct in relation to the place of the lineout when the ball is in touch?
Publicado 19 mar 2017 09.03


Ingresar o Registrarse

Participe en el Foro del World Rugby Passport Ingresando o Registrándose abajo

Registrarse
© World Rugby 2010 - 2017 | Términos y condiciones | Política de privacidad | Política de Cookies.