J'accepte les cookies de ce site

Nous utilisons les cookies pour améliorer la qualité de ce site. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies, veuillez lire nos Principes sur les Cookies. Si vous continuez sans changer vos paramètres concernant les cookies, vous acceptez cette utilisation mais, si vous le voulez, vous pouvez trouver les informations dans nos Principes sur les Cookies pour savoir comment effacer les cookies en modifiant vos réglages.

1st quick penalty, 2nd quick penalty.
Leigh French
Certifié - Rugby Ready
I am under the impression that there is no law that forbids a 2nd quick penalty being taken?

I often hear players, coaches and supporters shout "you can't take the 2nd one quick" which I belive to be false?

I understand that as a referee you need to manage the flow of the game but am I correct in thinking once a mark is given the attacking player can take a pk right away?
Posté 29 nov. 2017 11.12
Werner Cromm
Formateur d’officiel de match

The first penalty/FK can be taken quickly at the mark/place of infringement.
If the referee awards a second penalty kick, the second penalty kick is not taken before the referee has made the mark indicating the place of the penalty. Law 21.7(d)
Once the mark has been made, the PK/FK can be played.

Posté 30 nov. 2017 09.12
Gazama Omar
Certifié - Rugby Ready
est-il permit pour le numero 8 de faire sortir le ballon dans une mêlée avec la main???
Posté 1 déc. 2017 01.12
Werner Cromm
Formateur d’officiel de match

voir 20.9(b) dans les Règles Expérimentales Mondiales 2017

Posté 5 déc. 2017 05.12
Scott Harland
Formateur en chef World Rugby

While the second penalty can be tapped as soon as the mark is given by the Referee, we guide the referee to manage this carefully. We don't want to trap the defenders in an unavoidable series of not-10m advances, but we do want the attackers to have the opportunity to play quickly. Our advice to the ref is to walk quickly to the next mark, while advising the defenders of where that mark will be and where their new offside line is. By the time the ref arrives the defenders might still be backing up to their line, and the attackers can tap quickly. The model that I've seen applied in some areas seems to provide too much benefit the defenders, allowing them time to get onside and organized before the attackers could begin play. They already earned a penalty, then spoiled the quick attack from offside once-do they really deserve a chance to get onside at their own pace?

Posté 6 déc. 2017 06.12

Login ou S’inscrire

Participez au Forum du Passeport World Rugby avec votre Login ou en vous s’inscrivant ci-dessous

© World Rugby 2010 - 2017 | Conditions générales du site | Règles de confidentialité | Principes sur les Cookies.