I accept cookies from this site

We use cookies to help make this website better. To find out more about the cookies we use, please read our Cookies Policy. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, you consent to this use, but if you want, you can find information in our Cookies Policy about how to remove cookies by changing your settings.

ALignment Law 19.8.j for SEVENS
Bruno Geoffroy
Level 1 Coach
Greece

Dear All

I could not find any change of the subject law in Seven.

The defending team shall have defender hooker inside the 5 m?

Bruno

Posted 11 Feb 2017 02.05pm
Werner Cromm
Match Official Educator
Germany

YES.Law 19.8(j) applies.

Posted 11 Feb 2017 04.05pm


Log in or Register

Participate in the World Rugby Passport Forum by Logging in or registering below

Register
© World Rugby 2010 - 2017 | Terms & Conditions of Use | Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy.