Le Guide du rugby pour les débutants : La sécurité : une priorité

La sécurité : une priorité

Le Rugby est un jeu très physique. Pour l’apprécier au mieux, vous devez être préparé à la fois physiquement et mentalement et savoir comment y jouer en toute sécurité.

L’objectif du programme Rugby Ready est de former, d’aider et de soutenir les joueurs, les entraîneurs, les officiels de match et les Fédérations face à l’importance que revêt une préparation suffisante pour l’entraînement et la pratique, afin que les joueurs puissent s’amuser en jouant au Rugby tout en minimisant les risques de blessure.

Le site Web permet de lire des documents, de regarder des vidéos, de répondre à un test de connaissance en ligne et d’obtenir une attestation de sensibilisation. Vous pouvez également contacter votre Fédération nationale pour obtenir des informations sur les cours dispensés près de chez vous.

Décharge de responsabilité

Le Guide du Rugby pour les débutants a été développé dans le cadre des lois appliquées à la prévention des accidents et des blessures et aux pratiques médicales en Irlande. Les informations et indications sur le sujet sont mises à disposition à la stricte condition que World Rugby ne puisse en aucun cas être tenu responsable envers toute personne ou toute entité pour toute perte, coût ou dommage qui pourrait survenir suite à une utilisation des informations et/ou à la confiance accordée aux informations contenues dans le Guide du Rugby pour les débutants.

© World Rugby 2010 - 2021 | Conditions générales du site | Règles de confidentialité | Principes sur les Cookies | Confidential Reporting Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

We use cookies to help make this website better. To find out more about the cookies we use, please read our Cookies Policy. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, you consent to this use, but if you want, you can find information in our Cookies Policy about how to remove cookies by changing your settings.

Safety as a top priority

Rugby is a highly physical Game. To enjoy it to its utmost you need to be physically and mentally prepared. You also need to understand how to play safely.

The Rugby Ready programme educates, aids and supports players, coaches, match officials and Unions on the importance of sufficient preparation for training and playing in order for Rugby to be played and enjoyed while reducing the risk of serious injury.

The web site allows you to read material, watch video, complete an on-line self check test and generate an awareness certificate. Or contact your national Union for details of face-to-face courses near you.

Disclaimer

This Beginner’s Guide to Rugby Union product has been developed in the context of the Laws applying to accident and injury prevention and medical practice in Ireland and the information and guidelines incorporated on these matters are made available strictly on the basis that World Rugby does not accept any liability to any person or entity for loss, cost or damage howsoever arising out of any reliance on and/or use of the information and/or guidelines contained in this Beginner’s Guide to Rugby Union product.

© World Rugby 2010 - 2017 | Terms & Conditions of Use | Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy.